Career with Megaforce
read more
Temporary infrastructure for the Corona crisis
read more
Drive-in cinema in Karlsruhe Made by Megaforce
read more
Drive-in cinema in Karlsruhe Made by Megaforce
Photo: Jürgen Schurr
read more
Autokino in Karlsruhe Made by Megaforce
read more

Latest Events

December 28, 2018

by Megaforce

August 30, 2018

by Megaforce

August 08, 2018

by Megaforce

Our Tower platforms

June 29, 2018

by Megaforce

June 28, 2018

by Megaforce

June 27, 2018

by Megaforce

Our Round arch stages

June 22, 2018

by Megaforce

June 22, 2018

by Megaforce

June 21, 2018

by Megaforce

The Megaforce Team

Michael Brombacher

Michael Brombacher

CEO & Business Owner

Brigitte Fuss

Brigitte Fuss

Executive Assistant | Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 44
fuss@megaforce.de

Meike Bauernfreund

Meike Bauernfreund

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 71
bauernfreund@megaforce.de

Vivienne Behr

Vivienne Behr

Student | Eventmanagement | Project Manager & Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 54
behr@megaforce.de

Ralph Ehmann

Ralph Ehmann

Technical Designer

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 70
ehmann@megaforce.de

Luis Falkenstein

Luis Falkenstein

Student | Eventmanagement | Project Manager & Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 52
falkenstein@megaforce.de

Anna-Barbara Grebhahn

Anna-Barbara Grebhahn

Social Media Managerin

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 68
grebhahn@megaforce.de

Steffen Honeck

Steffen Honeck

Technical Department – Technical Designer

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 37
honeck@megaforce.de

Andreas Horn

Andreas Horn

Head of Production and Materials Management

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 80
horn@megaforce.de

Andreas Kaub

Andreas Kaub

Head of Technical Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 45
kaub@megaforce.de

Fabio Martogli

Fabio Martogli

Technical Department – Technical Project Management

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 31
martogli@megaforce.de

Michael Möller

Michael Möller

Senior Manager Event │ Special Constructions │ Event Infrastructure │ Sales

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 35
moeller@megaforce.de

Özcan Öztürk

Özcan Öztürk

Purchaser & Web Shop Manager


Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 36
oeztuerk@megaforce.de

Ben Quirmbach

Ben Quirmbach

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure


Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 42
quirmbach@megaforce.de

Camilo Andrés Reyes Sáez

Camilo Andrés Reyes Sáez

Accounting | Administration Department

Telefon +49 7244 7202 55 58
Reyes@megaforce.de

Laurin Rumler

Laurin Rumler

Technical Department - Structural Engineer

Telefon +49 7244 7202 49
rumler@megaforce.de

Uwe Runtemund

Uwe Runtemund

Technical Department - Structural Engineer

+49 7244 7202 56
runtemund@megaforce.de

Dorothe Schäfer

Dorothe Schäfer

Accounting | Administration Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 32
schaefer@megaforce.de

Erik Schäfer

Erik Schäfer

Technical Department – Technical Project Management

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 47
erik.schaefer@megaforce.de

Steffen Sengle

Steffen Sengle

Warehouse Staff

Birgit Singh

Birgit Singh

Administration Warehouse | Material

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 34
singh@megaforce.de

Mike Strunk

Mike Strunk

Tarpaulin Manufactoring

Martin Töller

Martin Töller

Head of Sales

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 25
toeller@megaforce.de

Jan Weiss

Jan Weiss

Student | Eventmanagement | Project Manager & Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 51
weiss@megaforce.de

Nadine Wolff

Nadine Wolff

Project Management
Stages, Event and Special Constructions & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 28
wolff@megaforce.de

Contact

MEGAFORCE
Bühnen- und
Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH

Jöhlinger Straße 118
D - 76356 Weingarten

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +49 - 7244 - 72 02 0
Fax: +49 - 7244 - 72 02 22

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.