Southside 2018

Read more
Clockenflap 2018 - Hong Kong

Read more
Helene Fischer
Stadium Tour 2018

Read more
Die Toten Hosen
"Laune der Natour" 2018

Read more
I AM HARDWELL 2017

Read more
Andreas Gabalier
Olympic Stadium Munich 2018

Read more

Latest Events

December 28, 2018

by Megaforce

August 30, 2018

by Megaforce

August 08, 2018

by Megaforce

Our Tower platforms

June 29, 2018

by Megaforce

June 28, 2018

by Megaforce

June 27, 2018

by Megaforce

Our Round arch stages

June 22, 2018

by Megaforce

June 22, 2018

by Megaforce

June 21, 2018

by Megaforce

The Megaforce Team

Michael Brombacher

Michael Brombacher

CEO & Business Owner

Melanie Brombacher

Melanie Brombacher

Marketing | Quality Management

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 38
melanie.brombacher@megaforce.de

Brigitte Fuss

Brigitte Fuss

Executive Assistant | Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 44
fuss@megaforce.de

Michael Möller

Michael Möller

Senior Manager Event │ Special Constructions │ Event Infrastructure │ Sales

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 35
moeller@megaforce.de

Meike Bauernfreund

Meike Bauernfreund

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 71
bauernfreund@megaforce.de

Pierre Beuren

Pierre Beuren

Student | Eventmanagement

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 47
beuren@megaforce.de

Stephan Brückner

Stephan Brückner

Metal Worker | Locksmith

brueckner@megaforce.de

Ralph Ehmann

Ralph Ehmann

Technical Designer

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 70
ehmann@megaforce.de

Daniela "Lela" Gruber

Daniela "Lela" Gruber

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 41
gruber@megaforce.de

Marianne Häusler

Marianne Häusler

Technical Designer

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 69
haeusler@megaforce.de

Oliver Heidinger

Oliver Heidinger

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 43
heidinger@megaforce.de

Felix Hoff

Felix Hoff

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 25
hoff@megaforce.de

Daniel Höflinger

Daniel Höflinger

Warehouse Staff

Andreas Kaub

Andreas Kaub

Technical Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 45
kaub@megaforce.de

Andreas "Murph" Leirich

Andreas "Murph" Leirich

Dispatcher | Technical Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 37
leirich@megaforce.de

Feliciano Ngonjo

Feliciano Ngonjo

Warehouse Staff

Sebastian Olah

Sebastian Olah

Technical Confectioner

Özcan Öztürk

Özcan Öztürk

Purchaser & Web Shop Manager


Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 36
oeztuerk@megaforce.de

Ben Quirmbach

Ben Quirmbach

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure


Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 42
quirmbach@megaforce.de

Uwe Runtemund

Uwe Runtemund

Structural Engineer

runtemund@megaforce.de

Dorothe Schäfer

Dorothe Schäfer

Accounting | Administration Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 32
schaefer@megaforce.de

Kim Schmitt-Fabry

Kim Schmitt-Fabry

Warehouse Staff

Steffen Sengle

Steffen Sengle

Warehouse Staff

Birgit Singh

Birgit Singh

Administration Warehouse | Material

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 34
singh@megaforce.de

Jonas Stege

Jonas Stege

Technical Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 48
stege@megaforce.de

Mike Strunk

Mike Strunk

Tarpaulin Manufactoring

Nadine Wolff

Nadine Wolff

Project Management
Stages, Event and Special Constructions & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 28
wolff@megaforce.de

Ekaterini Xanthou

Ekaterini Xanthou

Trainee Accounting Department

xanthou@megaforce.de

Contact

MEGAFORCE
Bühnen- und
Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH

Jöhlinger Straße 118
D - 76356 Weingarten

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +49 - 7244 - 72 02 0
Fax: +49 - 7244 - 72 02 22

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.