I AM HARDWELL 2017
read more
Southside 2018
read more
Clockenflap 2018 - Hong Kong
read more
Helene Fischer
Stadium Tour 2018
read more
Andreas Gabalier
Olympic Stadium Munich 2018
read more
Megaforce Woodstock Stage
A taste of Woodstock – in the heart of Europe.
read more
Die Toten Hosen
"Laune der Natour" 2018
read more

Latest Events

December 28, 2018

by Megaforce

August 30, 2018

by Megaforce

August 08, 2018

by Megaforce

Our Tower platforms

June 29, 2018

by Megaforce

June 28, 2018

by Megaforce

June 27, 2018

by Megaforce

Our Round arch stages

June 22, 2018

by Megaforce

June 22, 2018

by Megaforce

June 21, 2018

by Megaforce

The Megaforce Team

Michael Brombacher

Michael Brombacher

CEO & Business Owner

Melanie Brombacher

Melanie Brombacher

Quality Management

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 38
melanie.brombacher@megaforce.de

Brigitte Fuss

Brigitte Fuss

Executive Assistant | Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 44
fuss@megaforce.de

Meike Bauernfreund

Meike Bauernfreund

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 71
bauernfreund@megaforce.de

Vivienne Behr

Vivienne Behr

Student | Eventmanagement | Project Manager & Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 54
behr@megaforce.de

Stephan Brückner

Stephan Brückner

Metal Worker | Locksmith

brueckner@megaforce.de

Ralph Ehmann

Ralph Ehmann

Technical Designer

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 70
ehmann@megaforce.de

Luis Falkenstein

Luis Falkenstein

Student | Eventmanagement | Project Manager & Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 52
falkenstein@megaforce.de

Liv Fornoff

Liv Fornoff

Student | Eventmanagement | Project Manager & Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 53
fornoff@megaforce.de

Daniela "Lela" Gruber

Daniela "Lela" Gruber

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 41
gruber@megaforce.de

Marianne Häusler

Marianne Häusler

Technical Designer

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 69
haeusler@megaforce.de

Oliver Heidinger

Oliver Heidinger

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 43
heidinger@megaforce.de

Felix Hoff

Felix Hoff

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 25
hoff@megaforce.de

Andreas Horn

Andreas Horn

Head of Production and Materials Management

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 80
horn@megaforce.de

Andreas Kaub

Andreas Kaub

Head of Technical Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 45
kaub@megaforce.de

Michael Möller

Michael Möller

Senior Manager Event │ Special Constructions │ Event Infrastructure │ Sales

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 35
moeller@megaforce.de

Özcan Öztürk

Özcan Öztürk

Purchaser & Web Shop Manager


Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 36
oeztuerk@megaforce.de

Ben Quirmbach

Ben Quirmbach

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure


Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 42
quirmbach@megaforce.de

Camilo Andrés Reyes Sáez

Camilo Andrés Reyes Sáez

Accounting | Administration Department

Telefon +49 7244 7202 55 58
Reyes@megaforce.de

Uwe Runtemund

Uwe Runtemund

Structural Engineer

+49 7244 7202 56
runtemund@megaforce.de

Dorothe Schäfer

Dorothe Schäfer

Accounting | Administration Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 32
schaefer@megaforce.de

Kim Schmitt-Fabry

Kim Schmitt-Fabry

Warehouse Staff

Steffen Sengle

Steffen Sengle

Warehouse Staff

Birgit Singh

Birgit Singh

Administration Warehouse | Material

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 34
singh@megaforce.de

Jonas Stege

Jonas Stege

Technical Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 48
stege@megaforce.de

Mike Strunk

Mike Strunk

Tarpaulin Manufactoring

Jan Weiss

Jan Weiss

Student | Eventmanagement | Project Manager & Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 51
weiss@megaforce.de

Nadine Wolff

Nadine Wolff

Project Management
Stages, Event and Special Constructions & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 28
wolff@megaforce.de

Ekaterini Xanthou

Ekaterini Xanthou

Trainee Accounting Department

Telefon +49 7244 7202 55
xanthou@megaforce.de

Contact

MEGAFORCE
Bühnen- und
Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH

Jöhlinger Straße 118
D - 76356 Weingarten

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +49 - 7244 - 72 02 0
Fax: +49 - 7244 - 72 02 22

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.