Megaforce - The Stage Company

Select your language

Career with Megaforce
read more
Drive-in cinema in Karlsruhe Made by Megaforce
read more
Drive-in cinema in Karlsruhe Made by Megaforce
Photo: Jürgen Schurr
read more
Autokino in Karlsruhe Made by Megaforce
read more

Latest Events

December 28, 2018

by Megaforce

August 30, 2018

by Megaforce

August 08, 2018

by Megaforce

Our Tower platforms

June 29, 2018

by Megaforce

June 28, 2018

by Megaforce

June 27, 2018

by Megaforce

Our Round arch stages

June 22, 2018

by Megaforce

June 22, 2018

by Megaforce

June 21, 2018

by Megaforce

The Megaforce Team

michael-brombacher

Michael Brombacher

CEO & Business Owner

meike-bauernfreund

Meike Bauernfreund

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 71
bauernfreund@megaforce.de

vivienne-behr

Vivienne Behr

Student | Eventmanagement | Project Manager & Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 54
behr@megaforce.de

ralph-ehmann

Ralph Ehmann

Logistics

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 70
ehmann@megaforce.de

luis-falkenstein

Luis Falkenstein

Student | Eventmanagement | Project Manager & Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 52
falkenstein@megaforce.de

steffen-honeck

Steffen Honeck

Technical Department – Technical Designer

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 37
honeck@megaforce.de

andreas-horn

Andreas Horn

Head of Production and Materials Management

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 80
horn@megaforce.de

andreas-kaub

Andreas Kaub

Head of Technical Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 45
kaub@megaforce.de

fabio-martogli

Fabio Martogli

Technical Department – Technical Project Management

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 31
martogli@megaforce.de

michael-moeller

Michael Möller

Senior Manager Event │ Special Constructions │ Event Infrastructure │ Sales

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 35
moeller@megaforce.de

ben-quirmbach

Ben Quirmbach

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure


Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 42
quirmbach@megaforce.de

camilo-andres-reyes-saez

Camilo Andrés Reyes Sáez

Accounting | Administration Department

Telefon +49 7244 7202 55 58
Reyes@megaforce.de

laurin-rumler

Laurin Rumler

Technical Department - Structural Engineer

Telefon +49 7244 7202 49
rumler@megaforce.de

uwe-runtemund

Uwe Runtemund

Senior Structural Engineer

+49 7244 7202 56
runtemund@megaforce.de

dorothe-schaefer

Dorothe Schäfer

Accounting | Administration Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 32
schaefer@megaforce.de

erik-schaefer

Erik Schäfer

Technical Department – Technical Project Management

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 47
erik.schaefer@megaforce.de

steffen-sengle

Steffen Sengle

Warehouse Staff

birgit-singh

Birgit Singh

Administration Warehouse | Material

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 34
singh@megaforce.de

mike-strunk

Mike Strunk

Tarpaulin Manufactoring

martin-toeller

Martin Töller

Head of Sales

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 25
toeller@megaforce.de

jan-weiss

Jan Weiss

Student | Eventmanagement | Project Manager & Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 51
weiss@megaforce.de

nadine-wolff

Nadine Wolff

Project Management
Stages, Event and Special Constructions & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 28
wolff@megaforce.de

Contact

MEGAFORCE
Bühnen- und
Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH

Jöhlinger Straße 118
D - 76356 Weingarten

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +49 - 7244 - 72 02 0
Fax: +49 - 7244 - 72 02 22

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.