I AM HARDWELL 2017

Read more ...
Southside 2018

Read more ...
Andreas Gabalier
Olympic Stadium Munich 2018

Read more ...
Helene Fischer
Stadium Tour 2018

Read more ...
Die Toten Hosen
"Laune der Natour" 2018

Read more ...

Latest Events

Our Tower platforms

June 29, 2018

by Megaforce

June 28, 2018

by Megaforce

June 27, 2018

by Megaforce

Our Round arch stages

June 22, 2018

by Megaforce

June 22, 2018

by Megaforce

June 21, 2018

by Megaforce

The Megaforce Team

Michael Brombacher

Michael Brombacher

CEO & Business Owner

Melanie Brombacher

Melanie Brombacher

Marketing | Quality Management

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 38
melanie.brombacher@megaforce.de

Brigitte Fuss

Brigitte Fuss

Executive Assistant | Marketing

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 44
fuss@megaforce.de

Michael Möller

Michael Möller

Senior Manager Event │ Special Constructions │ Event Infrastructure │ Sales

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 35
moeller@megaforce.de

Meike Bauernfreund

Meike Bauernfreund

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 71
bauernfreund@megaforce.de

Pierre Beuren

Pierre Beuren

Student | Eventmanagement

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 47
beuren@megaforce.de

Ralph Ehmann

Ralph Ehmann

Technical Designer

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 70
ehmann@megaforce.de

Daniela "Lela" Gruber

Daniela "Lela" Gruber

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 41
gruber@megaforce.de

Marianne Häusler

Marianne Häusler

Technical Designer

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 69
haeusler@megaforce.de

Oliver Heidinger

Oliver Heidinger

Project Management | Stages & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 43
heidinger@megaforce.de

Daniel Höflinger

Daniel Höflinger

Warehouse Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Alex Jipa

Dipl.-Ing. Alex Jipa

Project Management | Stages & Special Constructions

Telefon +49 7244 72 02 42
jipa@megaforce.de

Andreas Kaub

Andreas Kaub

Technical Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 45
kaub@megaforce.de

Andreas "Murph" Leirich

Andreas "Murph" Leirich

Dispatcher | Technical Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 37
leirich@megaforce.de

Feliciano Ngonjo

Feliciano Ngonjo

Warehouse Staff

Özcan Öztürk

Özcan Öztürk

Purchaser & Web Shop Manager


Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 36
oeztuerk@megaforce.de

Uwe Runtemund

Uwe Runtemund

Dorothe Schäfer

Dorothe Schäfer

Accounting | Administration Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 32
schaefer@megaforce.de

Steffen Sengle

Steffen Sengle

Warehouse Staff

Birgit Singh

Birgit Singh

Administration Warehouse | Material

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 34
singh@megaforce.de

Jonas Stege

Jonas Stege

Technical Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 48
stege@megaforce.de

Mike Strunk

Mike Strunk

Tarpaulin Manufactoring

Melina Wolf

Melina Wolf

Accounting Department

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 32
wolf@megaforce.de

Nadine Wolff

Nadine Wolff

Project Management
Stages, Event and Special Constructions & Event Infrastructure

Telefon +49 7244 – 72 02 28
wolff@megaforce.de

Ekaterini Xanthou

Ekaterini Xanthou

Trainee Accounting Department

xanthou@megaforce.de

Contact

MEGAFORCE
Bühnen- und
Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH

Jöhlinger Straße 118
D - 76356 Weingarten

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +49 - 7244 - 72 02 0
Fax: +49 - 7244 - 72 02 22


captcha

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.